Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very fast delivery no problems (2017-06-20)
Nice item fit well and nicely made 😀

anderson - UK
Super (2017-05-02)
Received the package. Thank you for your prompt shipping !!

Irvine - CA
super (2017-04-06)
Excellent very nice trousers good quality very fast shipping good shop

LIMOSIN - FR
Amazed (2016-08-15)
I received the order on time and in good order, thank you for quick service will be using you services again

Jones  - UK
Super fast delivery (2016-07-26)
Trousers very well made; justed hemmed them and washed...ready to go.


Lankenau - US
Excellent service and quality. (2016-07-08)
The jacket and trousers arrived within a few days of ordering. The quality of the material, design, and manufacture is 1st class. These were bought to replace a set bought from a firm in India which are, after 2 years, falling to pieces and were shabbily made.
I would recommend you without hesitation!

coats - UK
Fast delivery (2016-05-10)
Great time on the delivery.

Borowski - US
Amazed (2016-02-04)
great quality & good value

sutcliffe - AU
RCAF (2015-07-01)
The Canadian KD shirt, UK KD bush jacket and trousers fir great. Quality of the garments are superb along with the 100% cotton material. Thank you for such accuracy!

Jerry Steber - US
Khaki trousers British (2015-06-13)
very nice, in fact I have had a pair for several years and bought more.Shipping was quick


Pope - US
KD BD Trousers (2015-06-02)
Another nice well made item from WPG , fast delivery looks the business ,Thanks again

Petfield - UK
KD TROUSER (2014-12-11)
VERY GOOD QUALITY,GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.

Sutcliffe - AU
UK Tropical BD Trouser (Khaki) (2014-05-29)
Excellent quality fabric , too baggy for me , may be it's the original style, and with a bad brass buckles and buttons quality, you should use a better reproduction of those parts.

REVELLO - IT
UK TROPICAL BD TROUSER (KHAKI) (2014-05-21)
I LOVE THE STYLING OF SAID TROUSER, AND THE GENERAL FIT, THE PANTS MAKE A STATEMENT OF STYLE. THE MATERIAL I AM ALSO VERY HAPPY WITH.

MEALER - US
UK Tropical BD Trousers (2014-04-15)
Product was spot on to what WPG advertised. Be careful when measuring though, if you measure where it is recommended. I measured right below the rib cage and it fits fine there but the legs are a little large, so ultimately loose fitting. They will also need to be tailored for proper length but I expected as much.

Shipping was amazing, my trousers came from around the globe in just a couple of days.

Overall, I am very satisfied and will return for future purchases... Thanks WPG!

Viceroy - US
UK Tropical BD Trouser (Khaki) (2013-11-11)
Always great quality!fast shipping!

Shestopalov - RU
UK Tropical BD trousers (2013-10-03)
Excellent trousers which I purchased along with the bush jacket. I bought them one size larger and they turned out to be a perfect fit. The bush jacket was ordered one size small and it too fitted perfectly on arrival.

Steve - U.K.
Good Quality (2013-06-18)
Perfect fit in the waist, but the legs were big enough to fit a second person!

Richardson - US
UK Tropical BD Trouser (2013-06-04)
Excellent trousers, fit perfectly, made well, super fast delivery. Thanks WPG!

Rob - UK
BD Trouser (2013-06-04)
Good quality trousers manufacture wise - terrible fit - I think I ordered a size too big but the make shows scant understanding of human proportions as size changes!

Kennedy - AU
Great product and delivery time (2012-10-03)
Well I was amazed at how fast these itiems got here, great!!! The trousers are also very good.

fletcher - ZA
Title? (2012-07-20)
Everything excellent, as expected! Thanks again.

Mose - NL
uk trouser (2012-06-19)
y am very happy, you are fastet, many thanks, Robert

PAQUAY - BE
KD Summer trousers (2012-05-23)
Excellent product as always. Very fast service. As always very pleased.

Tatham - CA
best quality (2012-05-16)
best quality at best price

Werner - BR
Great Job! (2012-03-25)
I am impressed with the fair price and excellent quality, I am a member of the LRDG Preservation Society, and I recommend it for reenactment or anything like this. Thanks for all.

Werner - BR
trousers (2012-02-25)
as with all wpg items, very impressed. ordered one size up,nice fit. the detail is very good,well worth the price.

jarzyna - US
UK Tropical BD Trouser (Khaki) (2011-10-26)
Excellent trousers, fit perfectly, made well. Thanks WPG!

Henley - AU
Mnay thanks (2011-08-04)
Again i don't know how you can ship so fast.. Fantastic. The trousers are just what i was looking for they came before the weekend they fit like a glove well made.. the real deal guys thumb up.

Curr - Scotland
KD trousers (2011-07-30)
Good quality & impressed on the speed of delivery

Rixon - US
great! (2011-07-11)
Thanks. Good quality, as always.

Kurashko - RU
KD Trousers (2011-07-05)
Very good quality, long enough (I had some issues with other sppliers of replicas), very good value for money. Rating 5 is true, I am very happy with the purchase.

Rover - GB
Great Trousers (2011-06-02)
Great KD trousers. Nice fit and quality made. They are amazingly long enough. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks, Jerry. As usual a top job.

XG - US
Mr (2011-05-17)
Great Trousers. Excellent quality above expectations. Workmanship is first rate. They should last a very long time.

Ingamells - GB
Col. (2011-05-14)
trousers are quite nice but incomplete as top closure straps on one side left off
since item needed for event up next week had local seemstres add the missing parts.

Conkey - US
BD TROUSER (2011-04-26)
A fantastic pair of trousers and a great company to deal with.

Warren - AU
Desert battledress pants (2010-06-19)
Excellent quality, great deal!

Fogg - US
trousers (2010-06-08)
You just cant beat WPG for service, quality and reliability.

Radford - AU
BD TROUSERS (2010-06-02)
Simply the best in quality, realism, service and pace of delivery. Jerry, another top job.

Warren - Australia
British tropical BD trousers (2010-06-01)
Nice trousers, very comfortable for summer. And super fast delivery.

Cyril - France
UK Tropical BD Trouser (2009-11-05)
Pants look great. Nice and fast delivery. Thanks.

Fross - US
High (2009-06-20)
Great Trouser. My regular Size for Trousers is 40 - I ordered an 42 because this one is high waisted and it fits perfect.

Schatull - DE
British Tropical BD Trousers (2009-06-09)
Jerry,

I just ordered another pair of your trousers. They are hands down the finest reproduction of KD Tropical trousers on earth. Almost impossible to tell from originals (and I own two pair of originals). Thanks a gain.

Bill Wisher

Wisher - US
Trousers (2009-05-20)
As ordered again, thanks.

Kessler - US
K.D. Trousers (2009-03-03)
Just as described , looks like the original thing , your kit always does. Great delivery . Well pleased.

watt - FRANCE
[1]