Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Amazed (2017-02-18)
Trousers look and feel the part very well, the buttons on the fly do seem a tad off where they should be though

Obrien - CA
GR8! (2016-11-25)
Well made product, way too long in the leg for even me (190cms) but provides some spare material for patching

Godwin - NZ
Nice product as usual! (2015-08-31)
A nice pair of trousers - real itchy just like the originals!!!!

FREEMAN - US
Great Shirt (2015-06-11)
Great shirt & a lot cooler than the wool one that was usually worn with the SD tunic.

Carew - CA
British WWI SD trousers (2014-12-23)
Excellent! Delighted!

Baird - CA
Service Dress (2014-08-22)
Well made and dam quick service, thankyou

NERHENY - NZ
Sjt. (2014-05-08)
Very happy with WPG Service Dress.


Holder - US
Service Dress trousers (2013-10-06)
Well made and quick service. Thaks.

Hinson - US
SD Trousers (2013-09-16)
Brilliant trousers, wonderful cut, as close you'll get to an original.

Super service once again.

Many thanks WPG

MC - GB
Excellent (2013-04-23)
Extremely great service could not ask for better

Glenn - CA
Service Dress Trousers (2013-04-18)
Excellent reproduction. Color and weave are right on. Much better than the earlier run. Size is running small so order next size up.

Tim - Boston
UK WWI pattern OR s Service Dress Trousers Review (2013-04-05)
Trouser quality is great. Although a mistake was made by sending me the wrong item initially, WPG reacted quickly and rectified the mishap with incredible speed and service.

Mike D. - US
UK WW I Pattern OR's Service Dress Trousers (2013-03-06)
Excellent quality nice match

Guidobono - US
Sensational (2010-10-05)
Really good quality wool and make, fits like a charm, and really efficient delivery.

Caswell - CA
Mr (2010-09-19)
A good match to the SD jacket, same good quality.

Macfarlane - GB
UK WWI pattern OR s Service Dress (Trousers) (2010-08-01)
Excellent quality. Virtually identical in cut and details to originals in the collection. Shipping was much faster than I expected, five days including a weekend. I'll be back.

Cameron - CA
Trousers (2010-06-10)
Great quality and are very comfortable, the shipping was great and the price was even better!

Aguilera - US
Excellent Trousers (2010-03-11)
Just like my tunic I purchased earlier the trousers were of excellent quality and a perfect fit as well. The shipping is incredibly fast!! I will definitely continue to do business with WPG for all my WW 1 impression needs.

Young - CA
Huzzah! (2010-01-03)
Like the tunic, the trousers were a perfect fit. Very nice heavy wool, generous cut without looking like a raggamuffin. Excellent!

Cleaver - US
JT (2009-12-22)
Very good,just what we were looking for

stevenson - GB
ww1 battledress trousers (2009-07-24)
A perfect recreation! Matches my original tunic perfectly! Thanks again!

Landals - CA
ww1 srvice dress trouser (2009-04-19)
Great service,supplied in only 3 days including a bank holiday(to UK)The trousers fit perfectly and the quality is superb,i will certainly use again and be happy to reccomend to others.


McClelland - GB
WWI British trousers (2009-03-17)
Great item, extreemly fash shipping

caputo - US
Perfect! (2008-12-20)
A perfect fit! They work great with the rest of my WPG kit. I''m looking forward to piecing the whole set together from your site!

Matt - North Carolina, USA
Davin Australia (2008-11-03)
Very happy, using these for WW1 New Zealand Rifle Brigade.

Evans - Australia
Excellent ! (2008-02-05)
I have recently purchaed ww1 trousers for my RFC impression and I found it excellent quality!.

Shaun White - Wiltshire, UK.
Neat! (2007-01-08)
These trousers are great to roll around in No-Man''s Land!

Henry - So.Cal.
[1]