Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very good quality for the price (2016-09-27)
Compared to my original M17 binoculars case, these are very close to dead on. There are some very slight differences, but nothing significant. Seems to be good quality leather, and has the right shape and feel.

Asher - US
Amazing (2016-05-16)
Can't help but continue to be impressed with not only the quality and accuracy of WPG products but the speed of delivery, and the M17 case is no acception. Placed side by side to my original, only wear and age is the tell-tale difference.

Derby - UK
Speedy delivery, no problems (2016-04-18)
I purchased 2 of these M17 cases for my M3 binoculars after trying in vain to obtain decent original cases via Ebay etc. Frankly they are really very good quality repros. Once they are 'worn in' a little I think you would be hard put to tell they are not originals.

Bristow - UK
3 (2015-10-11)
Overall it is a fair piece. the stitching on the top was not neat and there is a mis-strike where a hole was made and another next to it. this was made where the wide leather loop is attached. I was able to use the strap to complete an original case and will keep this for parts

anoia - US
Ticket (2015-08-31)
Good quality
Glad that this kind of company is still around
thanks!

hamn - US
Worth buying (2015-08-22)
Great repro, would recommend.

Maciek - UK
Binocular case M17 (2015-04-30)
Amazing product. Good look case but the shipping was very slow from UAE to Spain, we are not so far than from USA.

Benitez - ES
Great binocular case (2014-11-11)
The binocular case is well made & a perfect fit for my M6 binoculars. It arrived quickly.

Boyer - US
M17 carrying case (2014-09-04)
Very good reproduction and perfect in combination with my WWII M3 binoculars. Ordering process is easy and fast delivery.

Klomp - NL
US M17 Binocular Case (2014-08-25)
Great service, great communication, great product...couldnt ask for more...very satisfied!!

Glick - US
Binocular Case (2014-01-02)
Great repro, excellent quality and fast shipping

Hufenus - CH
M17 Binocularcase (2013-01-07)
Superb product!! show it to a relative along my battered original, and he could not believe there were new sets made!!also an excellent fit to my M3 binoculars!

Chavarria - US
Binocular case (2012-11-13)
Was given an original binocular with case by my aunt whose husband was in WW1. The binoculars survived, but the case was lost due to wear and tear by me as a child. This reproduction case is very accurate and with the exception of a green felt liner, just as I remembered the original. His case was also named on the outside of the flap, so it might have been manufactured privately for officers.

Trauffer - US
M17 Binocular Case (2012-11-09)
A great reproduction. Fits my M3 Binoculars wonderfully!

JR Phipps - US
Perfect (2012-10-03)
Parfait impeccable produit merci

Michael - FR
M17 case (2012-09-27)
excellent, binoculat M3, exact dimensions with strap

michael - FRANCE
US M17 Binocular Case (2012-09-03)
very good repro, wpg did a excellent job

Hao - CN
Perfectly made (2012-08-29)
The case really looks original, though it's brand new. I' absolutely satisfied

Luetz-Hawranke - CH
Binocular case (2012-06-08)
Very nice case. What you'd expect from WPG.

Squiers - US
US M17 Binocular Case (2012-03-14)
Outstanding reproduction. Seems to be virtually a perfect match to the original. Well put together, and ready for years of service.

Jordan - US
US M17 Binocular Case (2012-02-21)
I was very satisfied and pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. I am glad someone reproduced this, so I can save my fragile original example.

J. Capasso - US
M-17 Binocular Case for the M-3 binoculars (2012-02-20)
The M-17 bino case was purchased for WWII reenacting. In other words I don't want to drag a WWII original m-17 case into the field and ding it up. This reproduction suits the need perfectly and from 10 feet away you would be hard pressed to tell it from a WWII made case. Good job on this production model WPG.

Ben-David - US
bino case (2012-01-10)
Great item thanks Jerry.

Eric - Atlanta, Ga.
Binocolarcase (2012-01-04)
I got a original,- there is no difference Perfect!!!

Schlomacher - DE
m17 binocular case (2011-09-27)
Excellent repro! fits my M3 binoculars perfectly!


Hersche - US
US M17 Binocular Case (2011-06-01)
Perfect and of exceptional quality

Esteban Gómez - ES
US M17 Binocular Case (2011-05-22)
Very well made item. If I didn't know better, I would think it was an original. Very pleased.

Wilson - US
Very nice case... (2011-05-17)
Really looks the part...my only complaint was that it is somewhat darker than expected, (from the illustration)

hamilton - US
binocular case (2011-03-26)
great reproduction,with fast service and good communication

attew - GB
M-17 Binoculars Case (2011-03-22)
Fit my 1942 Nash-Kelvinator 6X30s perfectly. I read a full color photograph evaluation of this item on the Internet. They weren't wrong. This is a masterpiece! Good Work Jerry.

Speer - US
M17 binocular case with carrying strap (2011-03-17)
A fantastic reproduction binocular case, and an even better service from the WPG team,thank you.

Nicholas - GB
Mr. (2011-01-11)
With the exception of the liner, which can not be seen, it is an exact copy of my original. Excellent quality leather. Super fast shipping. An all around great experience.

K. L. Bowers - US
Repro binocular case (2011-01-08)
An excellent quality binocular case which is difficult to distingush from an original. This is probably the best reproduction on the market.

Cooper - US
Very speedy, very satisfied (2010-12-11)
Considering my item had to travel 6,000 miles to reach me, it did so remarkably quickly. The quality was excellent and exactly as described. Thanks.

Bristow - GB
M17 Bino Case (2010-09-13)
Heavy duty construction, first class quality. First rate reproduction. Nice job Jerry!

Armbruster - US
You will not find better! (2010-08-22)
It is now strapped to my 04 saddle by Border States. WW1 Cav reenactors, WPG is the way to go! Thanks Jerry..

Carl - USA
US M17 Binocular Case (2010-08-12)
Very close to my original. Another great piece from WPG.

Brim - US
Ted (2010-06-27)
Great reproduction binocular case. Fit my set of binoculars perfectly. Couldn't have asked for better.

Johnson - US
US M17 Binocular Case (2010-05-08)
Excellent reproduction, just what i needed for my impression

Joe - NY, USA
M17 (2010-04-03)
just perfect!! stronger than original and fits confortably different type of binoculars

thanks!

hadjadje - FR
Very nice reporduction (2010-01-28)
Great construction and attention to detail. With a littel weathering, it will go great with my WWII binoculars.

Ebesugawa - US
Binocular Case (2009-10-31)
Item like described! Very fast shipment!

Disse - DE
M17 Binocular Case (2009-09-14)
Great repro. Excellent quality and fast shipping

Viswat - US
Mr (2009-08-29)
Nice case. Very fast delivery.

Solomon - US
case (2009-07-16)
case is great looks good everything is good

znaniec - US
An overall excellent value (2009-05-21)
Great-looking case, nice smooth leather. I bought it for an attractive way to carry a pair of modern binoculars and they fit just fine. My only complaint is the odor (smells like an old lady's house), but maybe that will go away with time.

North Carolina - US
US M17 Binocular Case (2009-04-02)
Very affordable and good looking repro. Leather quality could have been better.

MIQUEL - FRANCE
Binocular Case (2009-03-31)
A first rate example of WPG products at their best!

Holford - IRELAND
Reproduction M17 Binocular Carrying Case (2009-03-16)
An excellent product. Identical in every regard to the original. Leather binocular cases of this style and quality are impossible to come by unless you purchase custom made models. I consider this case to be custom made and it did not cost hundreds of dollars! Delivered in a matter of a few days. A completely satisfying shopping experience.

Orfankos - CANADA
US M17 CASE (2009-02-19)
The case was all I expected. You can't tell it from an original. Thanks for your prompt shipping.

Knight - US
[1 2]