Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent Quality (2017-02-27)
I have purchased the same WW2 boxers from J Peterman's. WPG's were of better quality and for half the price. Will have no reservations about purchasing from WPG again.

Willinghan  - US
good (2016-12-29)
It is a good finish. The current lot can be thin dough. The color turned green as well. I want you to keep this.

chief Koda - JP
quick delivery (2016-11-22)
well-made product

Price - US
Boxer Shorts (2016-10-18)
Great seldom seen item to have

Crawford - US
Excellent reproduction (2016-06-17)
Excellent reproduction, ordered my jeans size and fits perfect

Gijs - NL
very confortable (2016-01-09)
good product, great look, fast delivery

Chan - US
Good! (2014-04-06)
Good quality boxers! Order your dress pant size. These should be worn with the waist band over your belly button. Otherwise, the barn door flaps open... Side ties help for a better fit.

Trocino - US
undies (2014-01-08)
Very comfortable to wear, except bottom fly is open to wide, your privates will peep out. but besides that very very nice

Leon - Melbourne
G.I. Boxer Shorts (2013-09-21)
I received my boxers today. This generation has 3 buttons now like the originals making them look great! Still the cheapest available with improvements being made!

Farrell - Ca. U.S.
When I wear underwear it's usually not this sexy (2013-08-08)
what can I say... it's underwear looks good for the footlocker.

Blake - US
US M43 Jacket. (2013-03-08)
Very good quality & fit. Very comfortable with a good weight. Will do business with you again Jerry Lee.

Morrison - GB
US WWII Boxer shorts (2013-03-08)
Very pleased with the quality & fit, excellent job Jerry Lee.

Morrison - GB
Decent Reproduction G.I. Boxers (2012-11-07)
WPG's reproduction boxers are decent/affordable replicas of the originals but could be better. The main issue with these is that the fly has no overlapping material so if you're not careful the barn door will end up wide open. I've elected so sew some extra material behind the fly to correct this issue. Still good reproduction boxers, though!

Clark - US
Dr. (2012-10-11)
Fine product, nicely finished, prompt delivery, still sad that you have discontinued the officer's epaulettes for the wool shirt!

Andersen - GB
Nice (2012-07-16)
Looks great, Out of my size so I ordered one size up, On the look out for the correct size, but Great for living history demo and layout

Hurst - US
US GI OD Boxer Shorts (2012-05-22)
Super fast shipping and great repros!

Adams - US
US G.I. OD Boxer Shorts (2012-05-03)
I bought two pair of these about three years ago. I wore them as pajamas, I loved them so much. I now have enough pairs for both my WWII Marine and Army Haversacks.

Speer - US
Properties Designer (2012-04-11)
Great stuff, great service. I definitely will buy from this company again. Only complaint is that I would have liked to see those manufacturing/distribution jobs here in the US considering that the products are about WWII...

Scourtes - US
Boxers (2012-03-15)
The fit is fine in the waist,and they are true to the originals in look. I just don't like the way they gap when you wear them.

Thomas - US
Thanks! (2012-03-06)
Comfortable and lightweight! The fit is easily adjusted with the waist ties, though they don't run too much larger than I was expecting to begin with. Thank you!

S. Patrick - US
boxers (2012-02-19)
fastest delivery

verschueren - BE
US GI OD Boxer Shorts (2011-09-18)
Good reproduction, mines were way to big, be sure to check your size!!

Genderen - NL
US GI OD Boxer Shorts (2011-05-26)
Very good quality. A bit larger then I thought. I normaly wear size 38, but the shorts in size 38 are a bit too big.

Kohlmorgen - DE
USGI Boxer Shorts (2011-05-07)
Real comfortable cotton. Very pleased with the construction.

USMC711 - US
Interesting (2011-04-18)
These are really interestingly constructed! Great service.

Cook - US
MR (2011-04-10)
Excelent shorts very pleased with WPG for a speedy and prompt sevice. Will definatly use WPG again. Thank you

Grimsby - GB
Great G.I. Shorts (2011-04-08)
great underwear better yhan the ones I have bought else where not only wear renacting but every day

Hunnewell - US
US GI OD Boxer shorts (2011-03-29)
Thanks WPG for a very nice authintic looking pair of shorts should last for long time.quite satisfied fast delivery also.

MARKHAM - US
OD Boxer Shorts (2011-03-28)
really nice shorts and very comfortable light weight but real sturdy.

Randolph - USA/Florida
us gi od boxer shorts (2010-12-12)
Identical to my originals.

Brody - US
boxer shorts (2010-08-18)
great- just wish there are soome 30-32s in the works. I would wear these a lot if they were abit smaller, But for reenacting, this size (34) is OK
great product, thanks formaking it, for those of us who like top to skin correctness

Mc Mahon - US
US GI OD Boxer Shorts (2010-08-03)
Excellent quality and fast delivery

Lauria - US
shorts (2010-07-17)
very nicely made, comfortable

Sferruzza - US
Boxer shorts (2010-07-12)
Good wearing boxers. Fit me well. Very accurate repop as I have an original pair to compare them too.

wagner - US
wales (2010-06-07)
good quality and just like my originals...

BUTLER - GB
good (2010-02-13)
good price, good repro

tresserras - ES
boxers (2010-01-06)
The boxers are very nice material and have side adjustment straps which is a nice feature!

Schober - US
US Boxer Shorts (2009-11-04)
Great product, well made and comfortable

Cunneen - US
GI Boxer Shorts (2009-10-07)
These are very comfortable and fun. You are one of two sources for these that I found on the internet. They are a necessary item, to make the living history or reenactment experience real! I shop with you because you have a lot of things that the other dont have. Your prices are also better than most of your competitors.

Speer - US
GI OD Boxer Shorts (2009-08-23)
a little big, only because am small but the strings on the sides worked with a little work but other then that there good looking, comfortable a good repro and good price compared to other companies. and goes good with the od tank top.

hertzog - US
555 (2009-08-18)
Excellent material and great reproduction.

Panacy - US
Mr. (2009-08-12)
Very comfortable, great fit.

S. Brown - US
US GI OD Boxer Shorts (2009-07-29)
Ordered one of these the last time and as soon as I got them, immediately ordered a couple more pairs to have for backups over a long weekend of re-enacting or living history. There shorts are great...fit well and feel very comfortable. As usual, service and shipping was top rate!

E Corley - US
VERY comfy undies... (2009-07-29)
Received my 6 pairs in record time; only two working days since I ordered them.

These are the most comfortable boxer shorts I've ever worn, even better than the type I used to buy (and can no longer get).

Not to mention, they actually work out cheaper than if I tried to buy inferior products from the shops.

As they have no elastic I suspect that these will last a very long time.

Well done WPG!

Griffiths - AU
Cotton Boxers (2009-07-21)
Just a tad big but an extra button hole for the waist ties will help take up the slightly extra bit of space. Otherwise they are perfect.

Ed Corley - US
Very nice... (2009-07-15)
The trick with these is to order the same size waist as you would a pair of jeans, trousers etc.

Remember, there is no elastic in them; size is adjusted using the tape pulls on each side. I ordered a size in my usual jean/trouser size and they fit perfectly.

The most comfortable boxers to wear, I'll be stocking up on these in the future




Griffiths - AU
Still too big! (2009-07-03)
Bought one each of the next two sizes down from the 44 and they are still too big, but I think I'm getting closer to the right size for me. Once again great quality for price & super fast delivery, I'm sure when I get the right size for me I'll be stocking up on a few pairs.

Griffiths - AU
Boxers (2009-06-25)
Well made, comfortable, really quick delivery, all in all a great product for the price

Stevens - GB
Boxer short (2009-06-23)
my boxer have 3 boutons, it''s very pretty, a great stuff, but like the trouser m42, for me the sizzing is off...

But your product is very good, thank you WPG

Cintract - tibo
Nice but too big! (2009-06-21)
As usual, order arrived very quickly. The boxers look perfect and I can see from the way they are constructed they would be very comfortable.

However, I got a 44 (my usual underwear size) but have found them to be way too big! Probably because modern boxers come with elastic waists

Never mind, I shall buy the next two sizes down with my next order and see how they go.

Excellent price and quality, they work out about the same I'd pay for boxers at my local shop, but are a much better design

Griffiths - AU
[1 2]