Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fast delivery (2017-05-07)
Overall a very good reproduction. It did have what appear to be repairs or mistakes in the material. They are not immediately obvious and do not distract from the appearance or effect the performance. Would reccomend.

Stryker - US
shelter half (2017-01-20)
excellent quality and very fast service

Mirowski - US
quick delivery (2016-01-17)
quality and accuracy is excellent. very fussy friend very impressed

Seymour - AU
USMC HALF SHELTER (2012-02-21)
QUITE PERFECT

RABELLO - FR
shelter (2011-07-05)
great colours.good quality.Fast delivery.

Vorthmann - DE
very accurate repro (2011-06-24)
like every time perfect

frederic - FR
The Best (2011-03-18)
The Best Store!
Perfect USMC shelter half!!!
shipped very rapid!!!
perfect Store!

Thank you

Amitrano - IT
usmc (2010-08-12)
Perfect, as always.... Thank you!

damien - FR
USMC Camouflage Shelter Half (2010-05-21)
Outstanding reproduction USMC Camouflage Shelter Half, Completed my USMC impression & well worth the money too. Thank you.

Peter - SG
usmc shelter half (2010-01-07)
Absolutely perfect!!!!
Thanks a lot!!!!!

damien - FR
USMC shelter half. (2009-12-10)
Very pleased with product, bought 2 & it arrived in 4 days to UK !!!, well made, colour is good. These can't be found in UK. came with rope as well.

Hardy - GB
USMC Camo Shelter Half (2009-10-23)
This product is getting very hard to find. One of your competitors can't get any more and stopped offering them even with his complete USMC WW II gear and uniform package! This item now completes my USMC 782 gear set. I put the whole thing (including e-tool and cover)together for $280. Saved a lot of money!

Speer - US
C. Casariego (2009-09-25)
it´s excellent and color OK

casariego - ES
Almost perfect (2009-09-24)
I bought two of these to build a full tent. The pattern and color is excellent. The materials are all extremely accurate as well. My only complaint was that there were no rope loops attached. For those who don''t do their homework, these should have braided white rope loops through the bottom edge grommets. I guess I will have to buy some white rope and make my own. Seems like a silly oversight for a product that is promoted as a "Museum Quality Repro". But overall I am satisfied.

Eric - United States
gooood! (2009-07-14)
I thought that I made a mistake in the real thing by your company and had sent it. Thank you!

Shimizu - JP
USMC shelter (2009-07-12)
excellent stuff, fits my original shelter perfectly ! thx.

Meysmans - BE
USMC Camouflage Shelter Half (2009-07-02)
shipping too high!

Henson - US
green side out/brown side out (2009-07-02)
great. as always.

Lee - US
Marine Corps Shelter Half (2009-05-09)
Nice Job

Ciminello - US
USMC Camo shelter halves (2009-04-15)
Shipped on a Thursday arrived following Tuesday... very fast, product looks good. Thank you, can't wait to set up in field.

Rick Stout - US
WWII USMC Shelter Half (2009-04-01)
Looks like a great product. Thanks!

Neary - US
[1]