Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Sleeves skin tight (2020-07-09)
I am a normal sized adult. Fabric is great, color, texture but body is huge though sleeves are skin tight. Unlike the original jackets with loose sleeves that can be rolled up, these sleeves cannot be rolled up past your forearms.

Richard - Stockton
although i already wrote you (2020-05-15)
# 1' this is the 3'rd item that i have punchesd from your outstanding company
# 2' all of my 3' purchase have been amazingly damn near perfect # 3' on
delevery spot on .

- just please remember to send an email
when the extream orient para-trousers
are back in stock

Rivera - US
Very good (2020-01-08)
I ordered a Medium as I was worried about the arm length (6ft2 40 inch chest) however I could've gotten away with an XS for wearing casually. Good jacket however the zip could've been better.

Houston - UK
Great fit (2019-10-12)
I am 6’4” and wear a 50-52 coat. The 3xl USA perfect fit! The coat is well made and has all the correct pockets and snaps.

Logan - US
fast delivery, not quite the sizing hoped for. (2018-10-04)
Received the jacket quickly. I collect all sorts of world mil. camo. The 2xxl size is well made, wearable but smallish. (U.S. sizing I am a 52-54. xxl fits well.) Jacket is too small to wear internal layers. A little short bodied (I'm 6'2" old adult) and sleeves notably short. If cotton is not "pre shrunk", the first wash will tell if it is really too small. A shame... I really like it.

Score - US
nice jacket (2018-04-27)
It's a nice jacket,but I wish the material was thicker or more robust, I was afraid of tearing the snaps off the pockets,I wish the material was like the herringbone twill material my EOTAC French jacket is made of. On the other hand I really happy with the French bush hat I bought from WPG on eBay,it's made better than the NOS French bush hat I have, the material is thicker than the original

McKendree - US
Superb service and fast delivery! (2017-12-27)
I was very surprised by how fast my order arrived. I was informed and updated on the shipping details regularly. The item is of good quality, as advertised!
Will place another order shortly! Thank you!!!!!

Menjivar - US
Arrived right away, and exactly as described! (2017-10-12)
Amazingly fast delivery considering it shipped from overseas! No problems here!

Purdy - US
Lizard Camo Para Jacket Indochina (2017-06-18)
I think the jacket is very nicely done, although some period depot stamps would have been a nice touch.

Steiner - US
as always - fast delivery (2017-06-02)
A really well made jacket. The snaps are a bit tight and should be unsnapped carefully. That said it should take some rough use and still look great. Great on a chilly morning.

Favere US - US
satisfied (2017-04-07)
Jacket looks great and is well-made. Only complaint involves the snaps on the pocket flaps; they are too tight, and one has begun to tear through the cloth due to my having to use so much force to unsnap it.



Brown - US
delivery speed - excellent, price - great (2016-10-27)
Gave first to a friend who liked it instantly. Will have hard use, so replaced part of hardware to modern

Greywolf - US
Amazed, very fast delivery (2016-07-10)
Very impressed with quality of product and excellent price!

Mckenzie - CA
Good fabric (2016-07-03)
Pattern reproduction good

Greywolf - US
[1]