Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

fast delivery, not quite the sizing hoped for. (2018-10-04)
Received the jacket quickly. I collect all sorts of world mil. camo. The 2xxl size is well made, wearable but smallish. (U.S. sizing I am a 52-54. xxl fits well.) Jacket is too small to wear internal layers. A little short bodied (I'm 6'2" old adult) and sleeves notably short. If cotton is not "pre shrunk", the first wash will tell if it is really too small. A shame... I really like it.

Score - US
nice jacket (2018-04-27)
It's a nice jacket,but I wish the material was thicker or more robust, I was afraid of tearing the snaps off the pockets,I wish the material was like the herringbone twill material my EOTAC French jacket is made of. On the other hand I really happy with the French bush hat I bought from WPG on eBay,it's made better than the NOS French bush hat I have, the material is thicker than the original

McKendree - US
Superb service and fast delivery! (2017-12-27)
I was very surprised by how fast my order arrived. I was informed and updated on the shipping details regularly. The item is of good quality, as advertised!
Will place another order shortly! Thank you!!!!!

Menjivar - US
Arrived right away, and exactly as described! (2017-10-12)
Amazingly fast delivery considering it shipped from overseas! No problems here!

Purdy - US
Lizard Camo Para Jacket Indochina (2017-06-18)
I think the jacket is very nicely done, although some period depot stamps would have been a nice touch.

Steiner - US
as always - fast delivery (2017-06-02)
A really well made jacket. The snaps are a bit tight and should be unsnapped carefully. That said it should take some rough use and still look great. Great on a chilly morning.

Favere US - US
satisfied (2017-04-07)
Jacket looks great and is well-made. Only complaint involves the snaps on the pocket flaps; they are too tight, and one has begun to tear through the cloth due to my having to use so much force to unsnap it.



Brown - US
delivery speed - excellent, price - great (2016-10-27)
Gave first to a friend who liked it instantly. Will have hard use, so replaced part of hardware to modern

Greywolf - US
Amazed, very fast delivery (2016-07-10)
Very impressed with quality of product and excellent price!

Mckenzie - CA
Good fabric (2016-07-03)
Pattern reproduction good

Greywolf - US
[1]