Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Trouser Belt (2012-05-10)
Excellent reproduction!

Matthews - US
WWI Shirt (2012-05-10)
Well Made. Comfortable to wear! Recommended shirt to buy for the period!

Matthews - US
belt (2012-02-07)
satisfactory!

artner - DE
Always Excellent Webbing Items (2012-01-08)
This is the third I've bought, so there's obviously nothing to add. I can just highlight the top quality of canvas, brass & color shade and that the buckle has an excellent bite, can be used as an utility lashing strap, as it was intended for. Of the quality reproduction retailers, in my personal opinion, when it comes to canvas & webbing hardware, there are two that I retain as the state-of-art: one is WPG..

Ricciardi - IT
Belt (2011-06-29)
Great looking belt, will work well with my Wild Bunch Uniform.

Cortez - US
Pre WWI belt (2011-06-23)
Nice webbing and reproductio; fantastic shipping speed.

Dave - US
Nine Toe Jim (2011-05-22)
Everything I expected

Stevens - CA
Great Accuracy (2011-03-25)
One of my favorite items, I ordered another one just to wear it everyday. Great accuracy for a very interesting piece.

Ricciardi - IT
Glad & Satisfied (2010-12-05)
Couldn't honestly say it's a repro without knowing; maybe an expert could.. anyway a Very Well Made piece, completely satisfactory & very appreciable object. Could add a singular period look to reenactors

Ricciardi - IT
web belt and firstaidpouch and breechcover (2011-11-21)
yes jeey your producs are very satisfactory and i look forwerd to make some more orders with you soon . around dec or jan, thank,s jim ps keep up the good work and producs.

polatty - US
Excellent belt (2010-10-22)
The belt looks like the original and seems as well made. The teeth could have a bit more "bite" though, it tends to slip while at work.

Muir - US
Mr (2010-09-02)
great looking belt good job

Clayton - GB
US Pre-WWI Trouser Belt (2010-04-03)
What I was looking for, price was right and shipping was excellent. Thanks

Stevens - CA
trouser belt (2010-01-04)
Great, just what I was expecting, not shoddy at all!

rogers - US
US Pre-WWI Trouser Belt (2009-10-30)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you.

Malone - US
Great Reproduction! (2009-09-11)
The fabric, finish, and hardware all compare favorably with originals.

Darrek - Iowa
WWI Belt (2009-05-15)
This is a great belt, Jerry!

Wisher - US
trouser belt (2009-04-26)
all the best advised very very good ++

Luciano - IT
ww1 belt (2009-03-25)
excellent repro. arrived when wpg said it would. will order other items again

Robertson - US
nice boots (2009-03-11)
Another excellent repro. Thanks

Frazer - US
trouser belt feedback (2009-02-20)
Item looks great.

Abenoja - US
us pre-ww1 belt (2009-02-10)
The belt is an excellent reproduction

McClure - US
US Pre-WWI Trouser Belt (2008-12-02)
I used to own an original one of these. I won't say this belt is perfect, but it is the only one I know of that is reproduced and is great for it's intended use. A very good reproduction for those who want to go the length for their impression.

Kano - US
Perfect (2008-11-22)
I have an original Belt, and must say this repro is perfect !

Ruegg - Switzerland
Trifon, Athens - Greece (2008-10-16)
The Belt looks like the authentic. It is class AAA reproduction. Anybody can be fooled that it is original made pre warI Trouser belt.

Koustas - GREECE
Best quality! (2008-04-08)
Great web belt with accurate looking webbing, coloring and metal.

Doug - Maine, U.S.A.
[1 2]