Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) Item #204066000 (2013-05-16)
I have received this item as of tuesday may 14th(was delayed in delivery for a week due to some unforseen circumstances by dhl).And all i can say is Wow!!. I am very pleased with this purchase.This tunic fits very well and as stated ,needs tailoring to the sleeves ,which is fine by me .All in all,my greatest thanks to all at WPG for a wonderful item and i will return for more in the future!! :)

Tony - Pocono Summit,Pa. USA
Corporal (2013-04-24)
With a little tailoring, and a Sam Browne belt it will look great with my kilt.

Clarke - CA
Excellent Value! (2013-04-20)
I was amazed at how quickly this item arrived in New Jersey from Dubai. I was even more amazed at the terrific quality of manufacture and materials in this tunic. You guys rock! Thank you!

Thom - southern New Jersey
Comment (2013-04-10)
Finally, a quality tunic for a fair price. It should look very sharp once it's been tailored to fit.

Crouch - US
First time buyer (2013-03-25)
I bought the tunic and hose to duplicate the uniform of Bill Millin. Good quality material and workmanship.

Ecklund - US
Scottish Khaki Jacket (2013-03-23)
Excellent quality for the price. Needs tailoring, but that's to be expected for a great fit. A+++

Haynes - US
Tunic (2013-03-07)
Outstanding. Wore it as part of my uniform for Black Watch circa Sudan Campaign. Wore it to Scottish Festival and Edwardian Ball and received many compliments. I outfitted it with Colour Sergeant stripes and it looked amazing.

Lopez - US
scottish tunic (2013-01-03)
I ordered the Scottish tunic and Officer puttees.
Both the items where spot on, excellent item, fast delivery even over the Christmas and New Year period

Justin - UK
Drill jacket. (2013-01-01)
Nice copy for my collection.

CALAF - ES
KD doublet (2012-11-11)
Very nicely made item. This is my second KD doublet, will order a size larger for my third as this one is tight under the armpits. Great option though for the Australian climate.

Finlay - AU
More Quality from WPG (2012-10-31)
Fantastic reproduction at a very reasonable price. Sizing spot on and quality is great.
Service was A1 & 5* Thankyou all at WPG

PATERSON - AU
Scottish cut Jacket and whisltle/holder (2012-10-28)
Just the things I needed, great quality and fantastic price. Service beyond all expectations. Thankyou to all those who helped so much

Mike - Australia
Scottosh Tunic (2012-10-10)
Outstanding customer service, shipping like it was carted about by Mercury himself, and quality you can write home about. I think I have a new favorite store online.

Harry - RI, USA
Nice (2012-09-15)
Another perfect product from WPG

Normand - FR
$ (2012-08-30)
Excellent item, as described on the site. Quick delivery. Thank You. Great Service.

Smith - GB
Summer khaki tunic (2012-08-22)
This makes four of these tunics I own..Very pleased with design construction and durability

Thompson - US
SD (2012-08-05)
Very nice tunic...I dinnae like buttons, actually, but the tunic itself is something fantastic!

Contino - IT
great coat (2012-07-04)
was dubious about purchasing this as i have tried other size52" coates only to return them for being too small. This however was excellent nice and roomy without swamping me . so after several attempts I now have a nice warm coat for winter !


Dark - GB
KD service dress (2012-05-20)
perfect all round

doherty - GB
Wonderful (2012-05-06)
great quality, thank you

Baum - NL
fantastic (2012-05-06)
Fast, well packed and great quality, Thank you

Baum - NL
khaki drill other ranks scottish pattern (2012-04-17)
great quality great shipping delivery

wright - US
Summer Tunic (2012-04-02)
Great product. Well tailored, heavy weight cotton.Price is definitely right. Will order again.

Thompson - US
A Good Deal (2012-03-31)
Very pleased with the tunic.I generally stay away from Paki stuff but this is a great value for the price> Good heavy fabric, well- made . Thanks

townpiper - Illinois USA
A Good Deal (2012-03-31)
Very pleased with the tunic.I generally stay away from Paki stuff but this is a great value for the price> Good heavy fabric, well- made . Thanks

townpiper - Illinois USA
UK Khaki Drill Jacket (2012-03-31)
Could spend more and not get the quality here. Will look perfect with my military kilt outfit. Aces, as always.

Jay - Wyoming
owner (2012-02-08)
The tunic came early and is of very good quality. Very satisfied. Now if I can fins one just like it with a stand up collar.

Harlan - US
Tunic (2012-01-25)
Like it alot. Fits well. Great price

Hoffman - US
mr. (2012-01-12)
excellent product. thanks

Carson - US
Mr. (2012-01-12)
Sleeves are a bit tight but I like the rest of the construction and fit.

Still - US
Perfect Fit (2011-11-24)
I am a size 44L and after reading several of the reviews, decided to order a 44R since the sleeves are long to tailor to an exact fit. The 44R sleeve left a perfect 3/8" seam to turn under. Another great item from wPG

Hickey - US
The best in quality for your money! (2011-10-15)
Great jacket. Very fast delivery/shipment. As always, thanks!

Richter - NL
Super! (2011-10-12)
Very nice product, size as stated, good fit. Very good value for money!

Richard - Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Scotsman (2011-10-06)
Have always loved the look of this tunic. Fits perfect Extremely fast shipping!

Thorington - US
Top Rating (2011-09-19)
This is the second jacket of this kind I have purchased from you. In both cases the workmanship is excellent. I had only to shorten the sleeves a little bit, which I expected to do as you make this quite clear. Thank you for a great product at an excellent price.

Chattan - US
Extremely Pleased (2011-08-05)
Sturdy, well-tailored, good fit. Given that it includes all the buttons and belt hooks, it's an excellent value for the surprisingly low price.

Thompson - US
Khaki tunic (2011-07-15)
Great jacket! It will need tailoring to finish the sleeves, but it does say that. This will go great with my kilt outfit! I'm glad I found this in cotton, as blowing pipes is warm work, and this should stay reasonably comfortable on all but the warmest days. Great jacket, amazing price!

Minor - US
Scottish tunic (2011-06-04)
Great WWII Scottish tunic. Minor alterations needed. Should look great with my kilt when I pipe for the Governor.

Yates - US
UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) (2011-06-02)
Thumbs up on this one. It''s all you described and more.

Howard - Florida/USA
UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) (2011-05-31)
Excellent product. Looks great.
A little long in the torso and sleeves but can have tailored.
Can''t wait to wear it when I pipe in the colors at my military reunion. No laundering instructions so since it is 100% cotton I will have Dry Cleaned to prevent shrinkage. Fast delivery.
Howard G. Yates
Master Police Officer, Retired
Orlando Florida

Howard - Florida/USA
KD CUTAWAY JACKET (2011-05-12)
Jerry, Wow! this cutaway jacket is AMAZING! Are you sure you're not raiding an old QM depot with a time travel machine! Thanks again!

Wisher - US
alta loma , ca (2011-04-28)
great summerweight tunic !! would definately consider the standard issue tunic for cooler weather. want the black watch buttons to go with it ! super fast shipping!!

hauser - US
Khaki Drill Tunic (2011-04-28)
Incredible piece- material great quality and fits pefectly with minor sleeve hem. Great for my Boer War constume for highland games straight out of Breaker Morandt!

Shearer - US
khaki jacket (2011-04-02)
Another nice addition to our pipe band.

Blankenship - US
Rob (2011-03-27)
Great Item. Exactly as advertised,

Lewis - GB
@ (2011-03-22)
Good price, unbelievably fast delivery. well made and fits well.

Hannigan - GB
Tunic (2011-03-09)
Great item, good fit just what we needed. Thanks

Henderson - US
UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) (2011-03-06)
Fine quality tunic. It will need some tailoring for my short arms but I have no complaints at all.
I'll be wearing it to the next Scottish Festival.

Lightning fast shipping all the way to Hawaii.

I shall recommend you to my fellow collectors.

Ragsdale - US
Tunic (2011-02-14)
Excellent tunic, as I ordered. Size is perfect fit as requested. Will look great with my USA National Defense Tarten.

James - FL/USA
5 (2011-02-10)
Thank you. Very fast service! WOW! The jacket is what I expected it to be. Just a bit of alterations in the sleeves.

Roberts - US
[1 2 3]