Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Scottish khaki tunic (2009-05-31)
Looks absolutely brilliant. Unfortunately I recieved wrong size, but can't wait to get the new one in.
Nook

Newton - US
Fast and BEST buy (2009-04-14)
Had my Scottish Khaki tunic arrive today very fast service and i am very pleased with the item. Excellent quality and totally accurate and about five times cheaper than buying one in England, many many thanks i look forward to doing business with you again, Ian.

Fletcher - UK
nice tunic (2009-04-10)
great sturdy item

wright - US
KD Jacket O/R Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) (2009-04-10)
Super quick delivery to the UK, excellent tunic, very pleased. Highly recommend.
Dave.

Borrow - GB
product review (2009-03-20)
Great! You weren't kidding about the sleeves.

Scobie - US
Dress Tunic (2009-03-16)
Just received my jacket and I am really pleased. Would highly recommend.

Joe - Florida
OR Khaki Drill SD (2009-03-13)
Well made, good looking item, this SD will be of use not only for reenacting but for piping gigs as well. Great price, great service with fast shipping. I shall continue as a confirmed fan and customer.

Steffen - US
UK Khaki Drill Other Ranks Service Dress Tunic (Scottish Pattern) (2009-03-07)
Jerry as you know I served in the Black Watch in Canada. You have hit an out of the park home run with this item. The sleeves are a little long, but when I get them tailored I'll have a picture of me taken, which you can use as an example either with kilt or trews. This item is better than the one I was issued. Keep up the good quality of work and I will be doing business with you only. Nobody can compare the way you treat your clients. You are definately a "Gentleman of the Old School" Quality and Service above all.

Cook - US
Awesome job! (2009-03-06)
This is BRILLIANT! When the Highland Games roll around again and the temperatures are soaring I'll be wearing this instead of the Wool Service Dress, thats for sure. Not to mention this is a stylin casual jacket I wear with my civvies as well.

McNasty - US
KD OR Service Dress-Scotish Pattern (2009-03-06)
Remarkably quick delivery, fine workmanship. SD looks great and does allow for custom fitting. Looking forward to wearing this in the field. Always enjoy doing business with Jerry.

Bill

McKee - US
Piper (2009-02-20)
The Tunic arrived sooner then I expected,nice quality, excellent bang for the buck.
The Tunic fit well through the chest and shoulders, the sleeves were long and the waist area a little loose which is exactly what I wanted so it can be fine tuned to my body.
I'm very happy with mine and have recommended it to others in the band.
Best Regards,
Ron

Husted - US
[1 2 3 4]